Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RollTideRollStMU

29 year old woman | Universal City, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 35 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My headline

In her own words

- Every single day, I try to be a better person. I strive to be loyal, hard-working, honorable, and loving. - I'm passionate about a lot of different things. To name a few: my faith, my family, my country, music, Bama football and Spurs basketball (in order of importance). - I have a terrible habit of binge watching Netflix and it's usually shows I have seen a hundred times already. - I will usually be the talkative one if I feel the other person is shy or uncomfortable. I try to read behavioral cues as best I can to adapt to any social situation. - I am not steadfast on any political/news/legal issue until I have had an opportunity to research any and all information. I won't take a stance I don't believe in or do not have an informed opinion on. - I AM steadfast in the U.S. Constitution and believe heavily in the principles on which it was founded on. - I AM steadfast in my love for animals. Specifically, my rescued bunnies and the family pup, Maxwell Edison. - I love all kinds of music. - The two sides of my family come from all walks of life. My grandparents (on both sides) came from extremely humble beginnings; my grandmother grew up picking cotton in the fields of Abbott, my grandfather joined the Army at the age of 16. My grandmother still cleans houses for a living at the age of 79. My grandfather rose to the rank of CSM, becoming the youngest in Army history, earned a Silver Star, two Purple Hearts, and 5 Bronze Stars for Valor. The other set of grandparents drove a big rig for a living, traveling all over the country. My mom was a waitress and my dad poured concrete. I know the value of hard-work, and the sacrifices that were made to afford me the opportunities I have today. As a result, I tend to appreciate even the smallest aspects of life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs, Other

Favorite things

God, Family, Bama Football, Spurs Basketball, Music, Netflix, Laughing, Animals

For fun

Ballgames, local pubs, trivia nights, downtown area, Netflix, sleep (when I can get it), playing with my bunny babies....pretty much anything. Not a huge fan of hunting, though.

Last read

Notes on the State of Virginia



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral