Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 21-47 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
You're only young once, but you can be immature forever.

In his own words

Lets see ... I'm active, except when I'm not. Have a bit of a car fetish but lets face it they are really cool and who does not love having all the toys. Having toys is also an excuse to have tools which becomes a fetish of their own. Travel for work some, well less now, but kind of "been everywhere" because of that. A home office/studio thing seems to have become an ad for the Apple store which I find alarming. It's a cult I tell you! They do however seem to make the best tools and like all tools I seem to be able to justify always needing more. Raised old school British and escaped the Commonwealth and a life trimmed in mahogany for the Colonies and men in tights (that's kind of a long story). It seemed like a good idea at the time (don't they all?). I can thus sit and enjoy a fine wine (do the Italians make a bad one?) while talking about market turns and ROI on XYZ but kind of rather guzzle Don Julio Anjo margaritas until no one is left standing to play. I'm ALWAYS on time (and kind of anal about time) and while capable of cooking with fire I'd much rather order a med rare fillet mignon, mushrooms sautéed in garlic butter, followed by a slice of pecan pie and an expresso. I have been know to run with scissors if not watched. I of course love long walks on the beach and holding hands but the drinks with umbrellas are a hazard and it is only a matter of time before someone puts an eye out with one of those. And an update: Having read some profiles (ya who thought anyone would do anything but look at the pictures) I'm confused as to what a typical Vegas girl is, mostly because everyone claims not be one. So not knowing what that is, I'm thus not sure if that is or is not what I'm looking for. What I am looking for is a partner in crime. I enjoy my life, parts of it would be fun to share, other parts ... like say vacuuming or sorting socks might be a lost cause and shared or not will kind of always suck. Extra points given if you know where the missing socks went. I laugh a lot, mostly at my self but I will mock you too so need someone who can give back as much as they take. Trust me, you won't hurt my feeling. I have no intention of being cruel or mean, just entertained. I'm not really a club guy. I mean I'll go and can have fun while there but not something I want to do every night. I work in the entertainment field (yes that's vague but the explanation is long and most people just kind of glaze over part way through anyways) so I spend lots of time in crowds and around loud that I don't always need to find either when not working. Yes the pictures are recent. No you can't braid my hair. Well unless you also have a Viking costume I can wear but even then I tend to get odd looks from people carrying a battle axe around. I also tend to get over zealous and forget you have to pillage BEFORE you burn .... so ya. I've also been know to be sarcastic ... or have I.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Martial arts, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

With the exception of parts of Africa I've seen most of the world with work. Vacations now tend to be sun and sand vs. culture and cuisine. I've eaten McDonald's in Shanghai and drunk Margaritas in Kiev and am not above doing it again!


Concordia University, Ann Arbor, MI

For fun

I love my work, such that much of my free time I'm still playing with the same toys. I go to a lot of shows, but the line between hanging with old friends and networking is blurry.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference