Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Norco, CA, USA | Seeking women 41-59 within 40 miles of Corona, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
First off my family and friends are important...

In his own words

First off my family and friends are important to me, course they might have to take a back seat if I can find someone who'll take the right seat. My friends never cease to amaze me in how truly great they are, they dont have to remind anyone of that even though they might mention it from time to time. I have been involved with some type of charity work for as long as I can remember, long before it ever became popular to be involved. Charity work comes in third to family and friends, tho it can at times consume a bit of my free time, it does not interfere. My father was a scout leader and gave me my introduction to camping and white water rafting. That’s not to say I can’t enjoy a nice hotel or an ocean cruise. I leaned music appreciation in school, as well as how to play a couple instruments and how to sing, tho these days I generally only sing while driving or in the shower. I have been active in sports, football and baseball thru high school, volleyball and soccer into college and soccer until a few years ago when knee surgery kind of put a damper on it. I tend to be laid back and can at times be quiet and reserved, not to be confused with a shrinking violet by any means, as I enjoy going out and having a good time as much as anyone. I can go from pizza and beer to fine dinning and wine. I do tend to prefer jeans to a tux, tho I do don one once or twice a year. If there is anything else you’ld like to know just ask. I don't really have a laundry list of what I'm looking for in someone because that can vary from one person to the next, all I can say is that honesty, loyalty and communication are important to me and should be to you, the rest and be worked out. Give me a shout if anything interested you here because there more just beyond this screen. If not, good luck and thanks for stopping by. BTW profile moved to POF - Your1knight

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Quaint and quiet restaurants, a place with country, jazz or blues music, a comfy spot to watch a good movie, The O Club and talk about yanking and banking.

Favorite things

Love the mountains, rivers and the ocean, good food, ice cold beer during or after the game, vultures row, LSO platform. enjoying the company of friends and family.

For fun

Anyplace with my friends, cause we're the funniest people we know. Exploring new places and things.

Last read

Approach Magazine - it's about flight safety and I enjoy most anything to do with avaition, Wizard and Glass - a fiction book by Steven King, last but not least a text book on Building Code - work related and kind of a dry read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Swedish from my mothers side, French/German from my father. Born in IN, Raised in TX, Matured in CA
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
More spiritual than religious, favorite quote that I feel applies "You may be the only Bible some people will ever read".
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Some college Some college