Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Hughson, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Tall nerd seeking seeking romance and adventure!

In his own words

I think my friends would describe me as a humble, mild-mannered gentleman by day, and a jolly rogue by night. In other words I like to work hard and play hard; I'll never embarrass myself at work or school, but I'm always ready for a good time! In my free time I like to watch movies, cartoons, read books and play video games. Those are very "indoor" hobbies so I do try to balance all that with at least a few hours of exercise a week, either at the gym, or around the house. My true passion is drawing, any kind of art really, but for me it all starts with drawings. I do take pride in my profession, I take education very seriously and I try to make a good impression with faculty and the students. What do I consider a good time? What makes me smile? Good company always makes me smile. Whether I am spending time with friends I have known for years, or with people I have just met, interesting and funny people make my day. I suppose I'll just list off some things I like: concerts, bars, movies, camping, traveling, Portland Oregon, San Francisco, Japan Town, bowling, hiking, or just staying in for the night. I do like to get creative and have art nights with friends, I wouldn't mind doing that as a group or alone, I think it would be groovy to make art with my soul mate. I am very grateful for my parents and my friends. Not very original but where would I be without the people who already love me?? I am grateful for my education, I did not pay for it on my own, I received a lot financial aid so am very grateful for that. I am grateful for all my past experiences, because even the ones that hurt are what make me who I am. I am hoping to attract a woman who can be my lover, my collaborator, and best friend. I think that female nerds(artists, comedians, gamers, musicians, etc.) are about the most appealing women out there! I consider myself a nerd and I am proud of it; I am looking for a girl who might think of herself in the same way.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Other

I have wiener dogs! I have always wanted a cat though, I like how lazy they are.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to the gym a few times a week. maybe go to the book store look through the art magazines. When the weather is nice I take long walks in the country around my house. Bike riding is fun, but for some reason I like to "hoof" it.


California State University, Stanislaus, Turlock, CA

Favorite things

I love to listen to Spotify on the internet. Some bands I have been listening to lately are, MGMT, Crystal Castles, and David Bowie. For TV I like Adult Swim, American Dad, Portlandia, and Adventure Time! Also I am a recovering sushi addict

For fun

My bachelors degree is in visual arts so I like to get creative on the weekend! I like to go to museums or paint, or draw or take pictures. I am also a huge nerd, so I like to stay up late and watch movies on Netflix and play video games.

Last read

The last book I finished was Diary of a Wimpy Kid 4: Dog Days; I'm a teacher so cut me some slack for reading that one! The last magazine I read was Advanced Photoshop Techniques, and the last comic book I read was Adventure Time! #1.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Currently I am employed through Stanislaus County Office of Education as a substitute teacher. I really enjoy the job and am always looking for a full time position. I am hoping to teach art at the high school level one day in 2013!
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
My mom is a Mexican American from Texas, my dad is English/French(white isn't a country lol) from Oklahoma. I'm not fluent in Spanish, but I've been studying for years! I believe there is Native American somewhere on both sides of my family.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up in a Christian household, but we didn't go to church very much once I got to junior high. I believe in a higher power and I do pray on occasion and celebrate Easter and Christmas, but I am very open to other religious beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
Bachelors degree in Visual arts from CSU Stanislaus College of Art, k-6 teaching credential from CSU Stanislaus College of Teacher Education