Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | New Castle, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
My subscription has expired

In her own words

I require honesty, humor and loyalty. My primary focus is being a good mother. I have been through a lot of things, and my son is by far the greatest blessing I have received. I am a very busy single mother. I need to know this is going to be worth spending time away from my son. Art and fashion are my biggest passions. I am very fashion forward and experimental with my hair. I love finding new ideas and being the first to embrace them. I have a quirky sense of humor and I love funny people. It's come to my attention that I should add a little description about my physical appearance. I believe every day everyone should look their best. I NEVER leave my home looking halfway ready or in pajama/exercise looking clothing. I also never go anywhere without earrings. I am not "slender" and I never will be. It doesn't interest me. I am physically active, But I do not "work out" per say. Being thin is not a goal of mine, but I do not want to be obese either. I enjoy several activities such as walking, biking, hiking, swimming, etc. I am tall, I have thick thighs, wide hips and my butt is big (reminiscent of Nicki Minaj in fact). I like to eat and I love wine. I am okay with this, are you?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Moraine, Mc Connell's Mills, Mill Creek park, Presque Isle, anywhere I can shop


Westminster College, New Wilmington, PA

Favorite things

I love most music, except country. I do not have lots of time for TV but I like some of it, Quentin Tarentino movies, funny movies....

For fun

I paint, draw, photograph, swim, bike, walk, shop, enjoy the company of my family.

Last read

I don't have a lot of time to read these days, but I do enjoy it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work to support myself and my son. My job does not define who I am.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
If you have hate in your heart, in regards to race or anything else, you need not apply.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
non denominational
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelor's degree in art