Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old man | Tustin, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short so try and always be happy

In his own words

Alot of fun. Love the ocean. Won several offshore finals in my race boat. Trying to meet someone who enjoys life and is even tempered. Just want a good friend and partner to travel with and enjoy life. After running several direct operations for 2 fortune 500 companies I established my own industrial business several years ago. Sometimes I reflect back on probably my best job and that was a lifeguard on the ocean. Some days I feel like just going down to Newport and seeing if they need a helping hand. Oh well that's what happens when you own your own business. I grew up on a small estate in Northern Virginia and rode horses and had ducks a pond and one year a turkey that to this day my little sister still doesn't know that he became a good holiday dinner . My mother was a concert pianist and so music is very important to me. I did play guitar in a band at night during college to make extra money and yes that was a lot of fun. Still play and do a lot of business with Fender guitars. My business is involved with metal cutting and we deal with the racing industry all over the country. I do have a passion for cars and fast boats. All in all though having tried to give this section some words I just want as I would for anyone that I have cared about or would care about for them to be happy and enjoy every day in the simplest way. I have put up some more photos as I haven't done anything with Match so far but it is the holiday season so Merry Christmas.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I do have the cutest dog on the planet that was bought for me on my birthday. He is a wire long haired dachund Wheaton colored with red and black streaks. Beard,bushy eye brows, and large paws. His name is George. My best and closest confidant.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Montague resort outside bar in Laguna. Marine room on Sunday afternoon. Javier's in crystal cove. The beachcomer on the ocean at sunset. Rudy's sports bar in Newport beach. Sky bar at the Mondrian hotel in LA. Third street promenade in Santa Monica.


Saint Leo University, Saint Leo, FL

Favorite things

favorite music Eagles the ocean Race cars and boats skiing riding bikes

For fun

Surfing,going to the long beach grand prix, boating in the ocean off of Newport Beach, motorcycling to Laguna. Car shows,skiing,just fun stuff with a few cocktails.Been going to Rowing classes at the club 3 times a week.

Last read

Managing by harold geneen



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
My company is involved in the metal cutting business. We deal with everyone from Boeing cutting airplane wings to TRD racing building race motors for NASCAR.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Good ole boy from Virginia. Great southern accent that comes out when I drink and really want to meet someone.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
One of my ears sticks out a little because Mother Albert pulled me out of line so hard in 6th grade for telling dirty jokes.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
What 's to say other than I do believe that today all the kids should try and get as much education as they can before real life kicks in but with the costs it isn't going to be easy.