Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Writing bios about yourself is always awkward so i'll try to make this short... I grew up in the SW suburbs of Chicago, but have lived all over for school. I lived in Kansas for undergrad (Rock Chalk Jayhawk!), Florida for law school (yes the beach does get old), Lakeview, and spent 3 summers in Rome, Cambridge, and Amsterdam studying abroad. So traveling is a huge part of my life and I have visited over 15 countries to date, but there are so many more i'd love to visit. Family and friends are a huge part of my life. I also love keeping in touch with all the friends i've made along the way and who live all over the U.S. I currently work down in the Loop and love my job. People would describe me as witty, dry sense of humor, creative, driven, loyal, independent, love to laugh and make people laugh, adventurous, and a mixture of girly/athletic.. which is a bit of a contradiction. I love movies and love trying out new restaurants. Put those two together and you have a perfect night. I love getting dressed up just as much as staying in with a bottle of wine. Although I don't believe in looking for a certain type, I would like someone caring, driven, independent, with a sense of humor, and someone to travel with because its more about who you're with than what you're doing. Send me an email if you want to know more!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Rome (my all time favorite to date) Cambridge, Amsterdam, Aruba, Malaga, Iguazu Falls, hoping to add many more!


The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

Avid movie watcher...TV: Mad Men, House of Lies, True Blood, Downton Abbey, Game of Thrones, Newsroom, anything MSNBC, anything Bravo (sorry, I'm a girl), Alias, Scandal, Revenge, Tosh.O, and Homeland

For fun

Movies, museums, summer concerts, sporting events, theatre, or something as simple as people watching at an outside cafe.

Last read

I read a book a week... Too many favorites to list



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Greek, quarter Irish, quarter Mexican...really random mix
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Rock chalk!