Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 27-46 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey why not give it a shot.

In his own words

Quick Facts: Funny, Sarcastic, Smart, and a true extrovert Personality type. I was born and raised here in Georgia in a small town so I hold on to small town values and morals . I live in the big city now but I never forget where I came from and appreciate the smaller things in life. Finding a simple girl that believes the same is key. I am currently living and working in Sandy Springs and am hoping to find someone within 30 miles of there to date and attend events around town and just see what happens. If the only thing that comes out of it is meeting a cool person or networking, then the effort was worth it. You got nothing to lose so just try it. Notes: 1. Music: Indie rock, House mix, dubstep, local live bands around Atlanta. 2. Movies: Superbad, The Hangover, Wedding Crashers, The Bourne Identity, Super Troopers, Ferris Buellers Day off... 3. Divorced now for 3 years. 4. I do not own any TapOut, Affliction, or Ed Hardy clothing. 5. I like women that have Tattoos but its not a requirement.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

If you keep Spiders for pets, we might not be a good match.

Favorite hot spots

KeyWest, Gulf Coast of Florida, Charleston,Graveyard Pub, East Atlanta Village, Argosy, Cafe Intermezzo, Sage, El Azteca Patio, The Flying Biscuit, The Brick Store in Decatur.

Favorite things

Sushi, Margaritas, Tattoo's , Craft Beers, Fixing things. T-shirts and Jeans, Flip Flops, Live Music. Racing, Driving Fast, White sand Beaches, Crystal Blue waters,

For fun

Weekend Trips to the Beach, Braves Games, College football games, Falcons Games, Chattahoochee trail, Car racing , Car shows, Summer Concerts, Swimming, Grilling Out, Trying New Restaurants around Atlanta.

Last read

MotorTrend, Automobile Magazine, Mens Fitness,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Making Coffee, Testing Software for a company here in Sandy Springs/ Dunwoody
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born and Raised here in Atlanta, Georgia . I Only been out of this state for 15 years for college and Tampa , Florida combined but I made it back to Atlanta.
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Baptist but I am truly open to all Peaceful religions that respect human life as well as love for all mankind.
Languages: English, French, Spanish Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business, Computers, IT, Networking. You know all that nerdy stuff.