Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | South San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Kindness and compassion

In his own words

I'm very talkative and outgoing once I’ve gotten to know someone, but I always try to make sure that I'm kindhearted and compassionate. I'm in school full time right now learning to be a game Designer. I currently have an associates in Art and Interdisciplinary studies, and am close to getting my associates in English,. I’ve always considered myself to be knowledgeable and seem to have a thirst for it. I like to think I'm very creative; so many ideas always go through my head. I believe myself to be very spiritual. I have studied a little of and deeply respect all religions and believe they all have something to teach. I meditate every day for 20-40 minutes so that I can fine inner peace and enlightenment within me and the world around me. I love studying metaphysical and paranormal ideas and theories, I can’t seem to learn enough of them. A friend once described me as "You’re obviously well rounded. You know much about the world you live in, and probably more about the worlds you don't. You’re a very good people reader. You’re good at what you do and reading situations. You’re confusing a lot though. Like when you try to explain your thoughts, it is like your almost speaking another language cause it is such otherworldly knowledge and very hard to comprehend. Your personality almost has a glow about it. I don't know quite how to put it. But you’re alluring for no reason, like you attract people like moths to a porch light.

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Religion/Spiritual , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Other

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Animals have always seemed to like me, even ones who don't normally get along with new people.

Political views



The Art Institute of California–San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Thinking up new ideas

For fun

I love making new games and recreating old ideas. I've I find some one who isnt busy, I enjoy having long conversations with them on just about any subject, I always seem to find something interesting in any conversation.

Last read

Game Development Essentials: Gameplay Mechanics



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference