Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I really good at at snapchat :)..

In his own words

Well my name is Rigel and also onown as rigel01 and I love california. Im here looking for someone would like to share her life and whom I share my life with. I'm a family guy , independent but right to family morals. I've alway been lean for exercise and been active physically and mentally and so always trying to do what is takes to keep both in good shape and healthy. My source of income for now is in the internet field, I invert time looking from new and better ways to take advantage of it. I go church the most I can I like traveling to new places. I'm really easy going laid back guy to chill out with, respectful, spontaneous with good vibes, I love chocolate protein milkshakes, I like to write about what I learn from life to share it with people who might need a bit of help through their problems. My philosophy in decisions is realize that an opportunity could be the last one to take and tomorrow might not be there so I ask is this what I want to do if it was my last and only opportunity?. I like what some of the gals in this website pick as wisdom lines like you miss 100 percent of the changes you don't take , I also like that all of the women here like to be active and are somehow independent and smart, at least everybody here has somethings I feel attracted to, that is good start. I'm not as serious as I look I'm actually a lot of fun, I like to keep it active.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I have a cute white cat .

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, the block , downtown Orange, downtown fullerton, big bear on winter.

Favorite things

I had a small thing for Lost for about one moth , progressive rock, hillson, oil paint, I really look forward for church on sundays to hear what God has for me, I'm simple and try to enjoy every moment to my best.

For fun

Hang out with friends or family, going out to the beach, going out for dinner, writing, music

Last read

Vincent Van Gogh's life.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Project development, project management , sales and investor.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
GOD plays is is totally my guidance through life.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference