Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 50 miles of Selma, NC

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
There's no elevator to success, you always...

In his own words

There's no elevator to success, you always have to take the stairs !....Love that quote. Recently move here from the Philly area year and a half ago. I am looking for a fun partner in crime. About me?? That's tough.... I love to be on the move..why? because it makes relaxing that much more valued...tI ravel as often as possible, take my kids on trips, etc...My friends would say that I am positive, honest, driven, loyal, and perceptive. Most importantly, they would say that I am a great father. Raising two solid and respectful young men is what I am most proud of. I can be intense when needed but have fun more often than not I do find humor often and have a sharp sarcastic side(life's too short). I LOVE all activities and all sports. I coach lacrosse, which I played in college. I played ice hockey growing up as well since I lived in Canada. Probably growing up in Canada is the reason why I love the beach and warm weather ! I have a great career but the top priority jn my life are my kids. Enough about me !! What I'm looking for in a woman...hmmmm. Just be confident and genuine. Insecurity is such a turn off. The woman I am looking for must love life and be drama free. She must not be pretentious, but confident. It goes without saying that she must love to laugh...even at herself. I would like for her to be active and stays in shape, at least attempts to :^) Let's have fun and see where it takes us. I would hope she would be an effective communicator and value that greatly. I am blessed to be in a great place and am looking to fill that void of that other someone to share life with. I have much to share and much travelling to do..Wanna come? Thanks for perusing and good luck to all !

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

There are too many places that I enjoy.. Locally, I love the shore. Elsewhere, I love New York, Philly, Miami, Vegas, New Orleans, Hawaii, Carribean, and Bermuda.


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Love Music....All kinds, from Rihanna and Maroon 5 to Sade to the Three Tenors... I have learned to love shopping. TV? Really only 24, Seinfeld reruns, and CNBC float my boat.

For fun

Dining out at different restaurants...Travelling...I love the shore during the summer, and travel anywhere to find beaches in the winter. I should qualify that and say that I also love the shore in the dead of winter--fireplace with noone around!

Last read

James Patterson - Just finished "Kill Alex Cross" and am now reading "Alex Cross, Run".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral