Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Roent11

28 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-26 within 110 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm brains and brawn in equal quantities.

In his own words

Writing a profile is so hard because I find self-flattery extremely difficult. I'm a fairly simple person, so I'll keep things short and hope to get to know you over a coffee. I grew up in Jersey and am a huge Philadelphia sports fan (yes, that means I'm below the NJ Mason-Dixon Line). I enjoy a lot of outdoor activities, specifically kayaking, nature walks, and playing tennis. I try to eat healthy and stay in shape (physical strength = mental health) and also looking for someone that shares the same values. I also have a great ambition of becoming an astronaut - which I am already working on. I think my friends would describe me as an easygoing, down-to-earth, guy who is not quick to judge. I love going out to bars with my friends and relaxing over some crafty beer; sometimes I just like to kick back and watch a movie. I won't list all the twenty-something hobbies/interests that other profiles claim they say they do. I have an easy sense of humor - I usually laugh at any joke (even the ones I make) no matter how corny or witty. Sarcasm is great and well appreciated, but too much of it makes me not take you seriously and turns me off. I'm looking for someone who I can genuinely have a good time with. Yeah, I know it sounds like a cliche, but I truly want to meet someone who is driven, loves to appreciate the small things in life, and treats everyone with respect. Thats not too much to ask for, but it truly is hard to find. I don't care what you do for a living, the car you drive, or the price-tag on your clothes. Of course, like any normal person, I love hanging out with friends and family and I always surround myself with people who are optimistic in life. Who doesn't? Shoot me message.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

College

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

I love listening to all kinds of music - anything from mainstream to christmas songs. I also sing - especially in the shower and the car (regardless of how horrible I may sound). Watch plenty of sports and movie

For fun

Love watching and playing sports. I have a deep appreciation for nature, so definitely love the outdoors. When I'm not working, I give myself time to relax.

Last read

1. Medical textbooks 2. Medical textbooks 3. Medical textbooks..... 30. Red Moon Rising - Matthew Brzezinski



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Resident
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian No preference
I am an Indian-American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Whatever faith that leads you to righteousness.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree