Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Saint Augustine, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 in Florida, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Exploring the world for real love, without conditions.

In her own words

Hmm . . . I love life. I love Acting, Singing, Dancing, Photography, Writing and Cooking. LOVE J-Rock and foreign dramas, DDR, parapara and I'm currently looking for a place to call "home" in Japan. Also love the culinary arts and the entertainment business. Currently enrolling in school for psychology and looking into voice acting. I'm always very curious. I love to learn about everything on this earth. Very fascinated with diverse cultures, languages and religions of this world and my computer is the best friend who helps me learn about them all. I'm very spiritual and although I was raised Christian, my nature is Buddhism. Just looking for some people I can connect with on a deep level and see eye-to-eye. I'm looking for someone who likes substance in a relationship. Someone who is patient and knows how to savor a moment, fully enjoying it without rushing. For the past couple years, my heart has been bounced around like a ping pong ball so I'm looking for someone who likes to pace themselves and take their time when it comes to love. Someone who wants to KNOW their partner on a deep level. Who wants to be really good friends before becoming more. I want to interact with my beloved, not just 'have' one. I'd love to meet someone that I have a lot in common with. Someone I can talk to for hours and have fun with, laid back and without drama. Someone I can REALLY find a deep connection with. My other half. If this is the kind of relationship you're looking for and you feel that we may click, hit me up. I'd love to get to know you. :) I am a very open minded and accepting girl looking for the same, a guy who can go with the flow and enjoy life without silly drama. A guy who knows what is really important in life. I am a very outgoing, goofy and spontaneous girl who is looking for a guy who is okay with not being regimented ALL the time. Structure is good but it is also good to let go, cut loose, relax and let the universe unfold as it should. I'm looking for a guy who doesn't care what others think and is okay with acting like a fool from time to time; someone who can "live in the moment" and ignore the staring eyes. Someone who really savors life without being uptight over minor details.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

For some reason, I am drawn to reptiles, rodents and big animals like elephants, cows, snakes, lizards and frogs. Insects are cool too. Cats are awesome, Dogs are cute.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I go to Scarlett O' Hara's every Monday for karaoke night with DJ Alex.

Favorite things

Love foreign dramas from Korea or Japan. I also love sitcoms when I need a cheesy laugh. I love mystery, thriller, horror, sci fi and fantasy adventure movies. Anime, manga, video games, pc games: anything that involves entertainment, I'm a junkie.

For fun

I love to be outgoing, spontaneous and creative. I love to use my imagination and "play pretend" or act. I love to sing, dance, take photos and make videos. I also like V-ball, swimming and tennis.

Last read

Currently juggling psychological writings.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I currently work at a hospital, preparing meals for the patients. I'm a student at the University of Phoenix, studying Psychology.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I am a mixed race. My mother is white and my father is black.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised as a Christian but I have just realized that the Buddhist teachings are very close to my heart. I believe in God and Jesus Christ but I also believe that the Buddha existed and made quite an impact on this world as well.
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently studying Psychology but am also drawn to the performing arts.