Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 32-42 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello.. I am not a big fan of on line dating,...

In his own words

Hello.. I am not a big fan of on line dating, but considering my limited options for meeting women out in the "real" world, I thought I'd give this a shot. Second.. I am not here for hook ups, or to put another notch on my belt. I would love to meet someone special and be able to get off this silly site. I consider my self a nice, gentle, dependable, generous, kind hearted man with other nice qualities. I was brought up the old fashion way, so I believe in treating women with respect. I like to keep busy, and open to trying new things. I could go on and on about things I believe would describe me best, but essentiallly I believe people will only know if you are "the one" from the chemistry or lack of, that takes place when you meet. The rest is up to fate. Yes, chemistry is essential!! What am I looking for? A beautiful woman inside and out. Someone that is not afraid to let her hair down and show her weaknesses. Someone that likes to be around friends and family. In general, I dont like people that are stuck on them selves. I would like to meet someone that líkes to travel with or with out much planning. I would like to know who is the math genius that worked up the "compatibility" percentages on Match?!?! Sometimes they just dont make any sense..:) Im not sure how much you ladies like to read on these profiles, or if you are mostly interested in the pictures, so I will stop here for now. Feel free to inquire with in.. Good luck to all of you with your search. PS.. By the way... as far as having kids is concerned...I am very open and flexible to the idea of having kids with someone if the situation is the "right" one, but I think it is something best to be discussed in person if it ever gets that far, rather than filling out a questionare sheet.. for me its something rather personal..

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My job in international sales has allowed me to travel to many places all over the world. Some of my favorites.. Medellin, Cartagena, Colombia. Valparaiso, Chile. South Africa, Antigua, Guatemala. etc. I would love to visit more places in Europe.

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music. Country not as much, but I will listen to just about anything.

For fun

Just about anything in good company. I consider my self a very versitile man when it comes to sport, activities, arts, ect. I can party (well, not as much as I used to) but sometimes I just rather stay home for a good movie, with wine and cheese.

Last read

If I have a choice, I will read history and biographies. On a day to day I am more of a daily newspaper kind of guy, you know? short and simple.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
International Sales, Export
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Born in South America.. living here most of my life, but retain much of my culture and values.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in GOD and would like to have a relationsshbut with HIM.. Not a blind sheep. I question many things about religion, theology, ect and continue to search for my own answers.
Languages: Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree