Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 40 miles of Culver City, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I've never filed joint taxes together. Maybe it's time to start thinking on tax write offs, if you know what I mean!?

In his own words

Here's the REAL DEAL ladies: I think most men wouldn't admit it but is it bad to say that I'm over the 3-6 months relationships? I'm ready to be in a committed and more substantial relationship with an exceptional lady so she can be my one and only....sounds mushy huh!? If I send you a message it's for a reason so If I get no reply trust me I get it! =) .....I don't EVER take things personal....I can't be every woman's type! =) That being said my name is Rodrigo....Yes Roll the R's at it. I am 33 and I work in the exciting world of the stock market in management for a huge government bailed out corporation. ...lame huh!? I'm not much of a self indulgent person... words are just words and without actions they don't matter, although I must say I am a very decent cook, that's how much you're getting from me other than the fact that I'm a hard worker and dedicated to the things that matter the most in my life, and that includes my woman....I'm modern traditional. I value the modern women yet it sucks not many of them cook and they're like us males just too career focused/driven which it's a good thing but I'd like to feel like a man not your b*tch lol....I do appreciate family values. thing more of a peeve is ...what's with all these tatted up chics thinking their body is a canvas? One or 2 lil ones are ok but not a f@/$(#? g canvas!! LOL If you like what you see please say hi.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Enjoyed Central & South America, and as always visiting my familia in Miami & NYC


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Very Eclectic taste, I've tried it all, but I must say Music in Espanol makes the most of out of my ipod!

For fun

Movies, Play Poker, Hiking by the lake or the Beach, Reading Economic news (exciting huh!?)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Basically I look at numbers all day, some go up some go down, I buy, I sell, I try to make you, and perhaps your company some money for your 401K so you can retire comfortably one day in Costa Rica...Simple Job Right?
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Licenced Series 7, 66, 9 & 10 ...Series 3 is Next