Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a passionate kisser...

In his own words

I'm very athletic. I usually go to the gym 5 times a week, and am taking salsa and ballroom dancing lessons at least twice a week. I'm looking for an athletic, fit, beautiful woman. People say that I don't look my age at all and that I look at lot younger. I'm a native of Venezuela, but have lived in the US since I was 18. I love to laugh. Some people say I have a nice laughter. I'm open-minded, educated, and intelligent. I'm very playful, passionate, affectionate and wear my heart on my sleeve. I'm a sucker for a good kisser. I love music (Adele, Colbie Caillat, Celtic music, Enigma, Sade, Enya, Andrea Bocelli, Basia, Alanis Morissette, Kati Perry, Bruno Mars, Sarah McLachlan, Josh Groban, James Blunt, Maroon 5, Luis Miguel, Juan Luis Guerra, Tori Amos, Gypsy Kings and others). I'm usually whistling to the sound of music coming from the radio. Anything else, I'd rather share it while we get to know each other.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

La Jolla Cove, La Jolla Shores, Seaport Village, Balboa Park, Paris, Rome, Edinburgh (Scotland), Maui, Oahu, London


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Passionate kisses, PDA, sunset at the beach, a nice wine with that special lady, cuddling, all kinds of music (from Celtic to rock, from Latin to classic).

For fun

movies, watching the Chargers, hiking, dining out, listening to music, salsa and ballroom dancing, standup paddle boarding, kayaking. I love the water, so I'm looking to try new things like sailing.

Last read

The Da Vinci Code, Angels and Demons. Currently reading The Lost Symbol.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm a native of Venezuela, but have lived in this country since I was 18.
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a Bachelors of Science in Computer Science from San Diego State Univ.