Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | Santa Clarita, CA, USA | Seeking women 51-61 within 60 miles of Newhall, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Humorous- caring, open, honest, kind and passionate man looking for companion to co-create an oasis on the basis of mutual understanding.

In his own words

A companion wanted to share in life's joy, emotion, celebration as well as foibles, follies and all manner of fantastic experiences-mostly of our own making. Adventurer wanted to discover Mars. Coveted sense of humor, sense of wonder, sense of peace, comfortable in own skin. I know I'm a good man with heart and a caring soul to share with the right person. I have diverse interests and enjoy stimulating conversation-and am passionate about a healthy cuisine and appetite. A 'zen' type golfer into the 'zone' . Can you show me the fairway? 'It don't mean a thing if it ain't got that swing' I'm not sure if Duke Ellington was a golfer but those sentiments certainly apply to many arenas. Let's work on that one. I love films/wine tasting and all sorts of culture, cuisine and art. I am a live long outdoor sports enthusiast and (former) marathon runner and (weekend warrior type)road cyclist and prefer hikes and rides to view nature (source). Also yoga, snorkel, meditation, etc. I make creative decisions in a technical industry. I'm into hiking and bike local natural areas. I find wisdom in many philosophies and consider myself a spiritual person-and believe my higher power has my back. Loyal, honest and devoted, I am looking for a (female) companion to inspire and reciprocate in a variety of activities. Originally from the eastern midwest, I have only been of a couple of continents and have a lot more living to do. Basically I'm a Happy Man. I d like to share it with you, if I can. I'm here for you,

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Malibu, Topanga, TO, Coast, Big Sur Rocks, Vasquez Rocks, Hills, Gardens, Dwtn., Bay Area, Yosemite, bay area, etc.

Favorite things

Almost any type of Music Fest: Blues/Jazz-also classical orchestra and opera; cooking. Musician.

For fun

Museums, Plays, Creative activity-musician (guitars), photo,paint,etc. Movies. Hiking. Exploring, Biking. Golf. Outings.

Last read

Journals of (Film Director) Werner Herzog. history, biography nut, fiction novel, essay. Don Quixote. Love is Letting Go of Fear,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Technical Sales and Marketing Consultant, Design and Build, Security Industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Ancient wisdom may offer current insight.
Languages: English, French English, Other
Education: Graduate degree No preference