Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Hampton, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Count your blessings and not your problems.

In his own words

I'm an out going, open minded, self motivated, God, family, friend, career, goal oriented, spontaneous, and a well diverse gentleman that is easy to get along with. I love my career and I wouldn't trade it for the world. I'm health conscious and I like to eat healthy and stay fit. I enjoy sports watching and playing, going to the gym, going to the movie theater, cooking, bowling, fine dinning, live music shows and i'm open to learnining and trying new things. Being that I'm prior military I'm well traveled and I'm a people person, I enjoy meeting and interacting with new people of different back grounds, cultures, and learning about different heritages, cultures, and customs as well. I'm a simple man and it doesn't take much to make me happy. I keep things simple and I know how to treat a woman. I'm the type of guy that likes to surprise a lady with flowers, edible arrangements, cook dinner for you after a hard days work, and do a little role playing from time to time. I like to enjoy a night out on the town or I can chill at the house with glass of wine or two with a movie to go with it. And last but not least I love Mexican food, well really all food as long as it's The type of woman I'm looking for puts God, family, and friends first. She knows who she is and doesn't let material things define her. She has her own place and transportation. She know's how to treat a real man. She's open minded and not about drama. She is health conscious and able to cook a little, I'm not talking about a 3 course meal, but at least be able to fry an egg, lol.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

If I could own one without it mauling and killing me I would like a Siberian tiger... lol.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

La Parrilla, the best Mexican restaurant I've ever been to. If you haven't been there you gotta check it out. I promise you, you will not be disappointed. If so, dinner is on me.


Aviation Institute of Maintenance–Manassas, Manassas, VA

Favorite things

Life in general and what it has to offer.

For fun

I just do it, like Nike. Whatever it is that makes me happy. I enjoy live music shows, the gym, going to the movie theater/all type of movies, fine wine and dinning, cooking, etc.

Last read

Sports illustrated...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an aircraft maintenance technician, and I love what I do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college