Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-43 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Unique man looking for a Special one

In his own words

Sorry to tell you that I am not your typical man. I am passionate about everything I do, always in the best mood, more often than not you will see me with a smile on my face, and ready to enjoy, share and explore all types of fun activities. I am a great human being, honest, respectful and quite successful. Bottom line, I am a well rounded man who want to dance both music (yours and mine). I like staying fit forever, bootcamp, lifting and kick boxing. I like to smile, play the bongos and the guitar, dance, karaoke and cook gourmet food. I also like Jacuzzi, camping, the beach, floating, movies, and going to concerts, but mostly and most important to me being around family and friends. Respectfully and not negotiable, I am looking for a woman who believes in a long term and serious relationship, and she is a combination of the following four things: 1) Solid family values. I want to built my own family with a queen around. The good part, I will be the slave. 2) Sweet and caring who can just hug me just because, or just listening to me at my worst time. 3) Attractive and fit (trust me, I do the same and you will love it) 4) emotionally healthy and well rounded ( I am as well, so in order to grow I need you too be there but most important to me. I want you to be there for our future family when they need you). In return, I would make you the most happy woman alive. Are you ready to rock and roll, or just want the easy road. Thank you for reading and good luck to you.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



For fun

I do anything that allows me to have a blast, including karoeke, dancing, cooking, biking, kick boxing, gym, singing, travelling, poetry, tennis, football, ping-pong, as well as Church and Volunteer activities.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Simon Bolivar University. IESA. Watshington University. CFA