Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Beachwood, OH, USA | Seeking women 33-43 within 50 miles of Cleveland, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Lovely View of Heaven But I Rather Be With You.

In his own words

You have to have sense of humor. I think in life you either have a positive attitude in life or you don't. I have no time for negatives! If you love life then I'm your man. I am outgoing and adventurous, so much so I hitchhiked to Alaska when I was 18. No I am not crazy-well not anymore. I do not do stupid things like that anymore although it shaped me to be who I am today. I was not encourage to further my education after high school which is a shame, instead I decided to take off and discover the world on my own. I have always had a determination to be my own boss and have had a few very successful businesses. My latest is a tour business which is great for a travel lover. I would like find someone who wants to take off for a year or two to tour the county-including Alaska and Hawaii. South America and Europe will be next on the agenda.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a Green Cheek Conure-no not a Condor. He is only 3-4 inches long, so he is not only cute but manageable.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Key West, New Orleans, Austin, TX, and believe it or not Utah which is home to the most National Parks.

Favorite things

Visiting National Parks. I am buying a stylie tour bus in a couple years to travel the country for 2-5 years with jet skis and jeep in tow-then I'll sell it.

For fun

I love to travel, going to National Parks, jet skiing, camping, staying luxury hotels as well. I work out and also play racquetball 3 times a week. Houseboating on Lake Powell is an amazing experience.

Last read

Searching For the Sound, Author Phil Lesh



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference