Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
No wammies, no wammies, no wammies, STOP!

In his own words

If you want to know me, ask me. Online dating to me is just weird. You go through picture to picture to find your perfect "match". You pass by people who you think might cut the bill but then you hit skip anyways because you think you can find the next best thing. Eventually, you just keep hitting next, next until well, you run out of people who subscribed to this website. To me online dating has taken the fun out of meeting people. Take this analogy for instance. You live in a medieval town with around 300 people. All you have to pick from is maybe 100 options. Doesn't take long and you find the one you want because that's the pool that you were given. And, there's no interent... Now with match, you have hundreds of millions of people selling themselves hoping for the perfect match. We get so picky and never pick anything because the pool of people to choose from is so big, what's the point on settling with someone who doesn't fit the bill 100% when there is someone better! Take a chance, meet up and enjoy the company of another human being. For one's who want to get a coffee, it's on me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting


I like Dogs

I want a big tank of a dog. One that can handle extreme weather and lots of exercise.

Favorite hot spots

Rock climbing outdoors/indoors, North Shore, Boundary Waters, Lakes, Downtown, Holes in the wall

Favorite things

Rock climbing, camping, hiking, running, swimming, rugby, outdoors, La musica de Nuevo Tengo

For fun

Two things that I love to do is go outdoors and get away from everyone. On the other hand, I love meeting new faces and picking their minds.

Last read

Blink - Malcom Gladwell; The Lord of the Ring Series; Mountaineering; The Elegant Universe - Brian Green; Fabric of the Cosmos - Brian Green



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later Sales / Marketing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Degree in linguistic anthropology, Spanish studies, and Latin American studies. Let's just say I have read and written a lot throughout my college days.