Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Livermore, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to settle down, but not willing to settle... could you be my ONE & ONLY?

In her own words

I'm a strong, independent, intelligent woman who loves to laugh (how else do you get through life?). I love to surround myself with people who challenge me. I'm not looking for a random hookup or a one-night stand. I am looking (actually, I prefer to say waiting) for THE relationship, not just any relationship. As far as I'm concerned, if someone is not potential marriage material, I won't waste my time or his. But, if I meet people with similar interests, I would be stoked to gain a new friend and share some new life experiences. My ideal partner has to be a witty, intelligent guy. I like a man that can teach me a few things. He must be a manly man yet be in touch with his feelings and able to communicate. He should be ambitious, driven and confident. A good sense of humor is very important. I love affection so be prepared for PDA. Good kissers are mandatory! I am a bit of a flirt and a complete goof-ball at times. I am extremely animated so if you are not ok with a woman acting silly or making ugly faces, don't read any further. There's never a dull moment with me! I'm an open book...what you see is what you get. I wear my heart on my sleeve and give 100% with everything in my life. Needless to say, i don't half a** anything! I need a strong man that knows who he is because I'm a tough cookie. He must bring out the best in me and allow and encourage me to be myself. I am honest to a fault (sometimes brutally, when it is necessary). I say what's on my mind and know exactly what I want. I am super loyal, and will have your back but expect the same in return. How someone acts when you are not there is just as important, if not more so, as how they act when you are. I love to have a good time and can be a bit wild at times but am serious and professional as well. I want to find a man that can keep me on my toes…someone that is attractive, can carry a conversation and makes me laugh. When i say attractive I mean as a whole...inside and out. He should have integrity, trust, loyalty and passion. He must also take care of himself and his appearance and carry himself well. He should be sexy and cool to hang with. I love to watch Hockey and football so i'll be sitting on the couch or in bed with you watching it all. My ideal partner not only has to be someone i'm intimate with but also is my best friend. I want someone who will make a wonderful addition to my life, not someone who wants to take it over. I need a man to be open and able to discuss anything and everything. My friends are very important to me. I will not desert them just because I meet someone. I am extremely reliable...If I have plans, I keep them. I HATE flakes! I have a lot of guy friends too. I usually get along better with you non-emotionally charged, drama-free creatures and am often considered "one of the guys". Sometimes I even think like one (it's not my fault!). So a jealous guy will NOT work for me. This also means I will reciprocate as long as they are mutually platonic. As you can see, I am pretty picky. I have learned exactly what will and will not work for me and feel that in being specific, you won't waste my time if you aren't this person. But if you are, bring it on! According to my brother: "I believe it is my responsibility to unleash my sister. If you are looking for someone who is real, articulate, beautiful, spontaneous, outspoken and entertaining, she certainly fits the bill. My baby sis is an absolute handful with a genuine personality and the right amount of class to bring home to the fam. She grew up like a blue collar princess, which translates to the fact that she can rough it, fish like a pro and play with creepy crawly things just as long as her lingerie matches. She has champagne taste and loves caviar, but knocking back several Coors lights and going to a rodeo suits her just the same. I guess what I’m trying to say here is if you have the opportunity to get to know her, you are sure to discover an unforgettable personality.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a bronze leopard desert lynx cat named Jixer who is my pride and joy. He is more like a dog than a cat...he loves water, fetches and follows me everywhere when i'm at home.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tulloch, Tahiti, Vegas...pretty much anywhere that's warm and there's water!


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

my family/friends/cat, Californication, Sons of anarchy, music, food, football, hockey, sunshine, laughing, boating, shopping, mani/pedi's

For fun

I love to laugh and SHOP! I enjoy spending time with my family & friends, watching reality TV, going camping, watching football, going up to my family's lake house and wakeboarding, tubing, swimming, and traveling.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a corporate pharmacy analyst.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Polish, Russian & Lithuanian.
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business Management/Economics