Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Highlands Ranch, CO, USA | Seeking men 36-51 within 30 miles of Littleton, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my perfect match.

In her own words

Hello and thanks for stopping by. I am a caring woman and mother of 2 great kids. The perfect man for me is smart, funny, passionate and a good listener. Laughing is one of the best ways to spend time together. I want to find a man who likes to travel especially to a destination that has lots of sun and sand. I live in Highlands Ranch and want to meet a man who is dedicated to living in this area as well. I have a small family and they live all over the country. I have great friends who are like family to me. I have been divorced for 4 years and my friends have been great!! My daughter and son have very distinct personalities and are great friends (most of the time). We enjoy curling up and reading together at the end of the day. My son likes to play baseball and I do my best to help him practice. My daughter loves dance and has been at it since she was 4. She got Pointe Shoes this year. I want my children to see and understand what a loving and caring adult relationship looks like. I have been going to Crossfit for a year and half. I LOVE it! I have never been so challenged in this way. I also enjoy getting out in beautiful Colorado to walk and hike with my dog. We both get a bit of exercise that way. I look forward to hearing from you and meeting you along the way! Thanks for reading a bit about me!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog Sheriff is an Australian Cattle Dog mix who sometimes is confused about whether or not he is human. He is one spolied boy! He loves to stand up on his hind legs and give people hugs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Castlewood Canyon, Denver Zoo, the mountains and local parks, anywhere with a beach but my favorite is Costa Rica. I love a place with great sweet potato fries! They are my new favorite food!


Grinnell College, Grinnell, IA

Favorite things

Variety of music from stuff my folks listened to, hair bands of the 80s, grunge of the 90s and even some current stuff. My Ipod has such a variety. I love reading books and enjoy crime shows on TV. Comedy clubs or movies for laughs.

For fun

I enjoy spending time outside walking/hiking. I also enjoy museums and the zoo, the new Asian Tropics is amazing. Anything with my kids and friends. When my kids are not with me I enjoy hanging out with friends for some fun!

Last read

I am currently reading Picture Perfect. I read The Fault in Our Stars at the recommendation of my daughter.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I am an Early Childhood Special Educator. I have been working with families and children with special needs for as long as I can remember, It is truly my passion.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am about as white as they come, but I was raised in Costa Rica and with many opportunities to learn about other cultures, so I relate to many pieces of other cultures. I have very diverse family and friends and enjoy all the qualities they bring.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My dad is an anthropologist and I grew up being exposed to many different faiths. I am not a follower of organized religion, but I do believe in a spiritual component to life.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors from Grinnell College. My experiences there helped shape me as a person. I moved to Seattle for Grad School because I hadn't lived on the west coast and wanted something new! It was great! I have earned a second masters as well.