Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Pueblo, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles of Broomfield, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Here to see if I can't find what we are all looking for :)

In his own words

I guess I'll start this off by telling you a little about me: I'm currently finishing up a degree in Wind Energy Technology, will be graduating in July. I'm very motivated and driven, and can't wait to see where my career takes me. I've also started to get more into running, I am currently training for my first half marathon, and can't wait to see how I do. I'm originally from a small town in Vermont, I believe being raised in a small town has many benefits. I consider myself well mannered, polite, and kind. I am very handy with tools, have a strong mechanical aptitude, and can't wait to have a house of my own to fix up. I have many passions, one of the strongest would be my passion for astronomy. I just find it absolutely amazing how small we are in the universe. Its so exciting that new objects are being discovered everyday. I read many articles and books on the subject, and have just acquired my first telescope (I plan on being a "professional amateur astronomer" haha). Knowing about the universe puts into perspective just how rare life seems to be, therefore, I am also passionate about the environment we have here on earth. I hate to see how we are destroying it, and try to do the little things in my everyday life to help preserve what we have. I'm big into family. I am more comfortable around family than anywhere else. I look forward every year to family Thanksgivings, I have only missed one my entire life (I was in the Marine Corps serving in Iraq). I hope to start my own family soon, and build it with a woman who shares my same values. I hope to someday be able to spoil and adore someone, give them everything they want, and support them through life's challenges. I think spontaneity, honesty, and excitement are all very important in a relationship. I want to find someone I can travel with, hike and camp with, or just be lazy and play board games with. I'll finish up with a few more random facts about me; I enjoy beard growing competitions, am very happy when around a dog, love taking things apart, believe learning is life long, and can't wait to travel to all the places on my bucket list!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I hope to adopt a dog soon, if anyone has a pup looking for a good home let me know. I am so happy around dogs, I can't wait to have constant hiking companion.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy spending my free time in the mountains, hiking and camping anywhere. I also enjoy skiing and snowshoeing in the winter. I like hanging out with friends in Boulder, at Coors field, and at any cool low key bar with good beer.


Redstone College–Denver, Broomfield, CO

Favorite things

I enjoy Country Music mostly, as well as classic Rock. I enjoy watching; The Walking Dead, LOST, Parks and Rec, and Family Guy. Favorite movies include: Shawshank Redemption, and Dances With Wolves

For fun

I enjoy spending my free time doing some sort of outdoor activity, whether it be running, hiking, or skiing. I also enjoy time with friends and family. I like to see a movie now and then, as well as attending sporting events and concerts.

Last read

I just finished reading "Eat & Run" by Scott Jurek. Its a good book about the life of one of the best ultra runners, and how he did it on a vegan diet. I am currently reading "Simply Einstein".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Student No preference
I am a full time student studying Wind Energy Technoogy
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral