Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Parker, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Leaving match this week! 'twas fun! East coast boy that's been all over (ex military). I have a job that keeps me busy and allows me to travel often. I love being spontaneous and getting out and about! Love the outdoors and try to stay as active as possible. I enjoy a good balance of nights out with staying in and relaxing. I love having friends and family around as much as possible... can't stand being bored alone! I work hard and try to play the same. I haven't used Match before so I feel somewhat stupid when I "wink" at someone... not sure if thats how it works but I'm going with it. My buddies also tell me my profile pictures suck, but they are all married or nerds so I don't listen. I tend not to take a ton of pictures of myself but only because I never think to. I'm just looking for someone who has drive in life. You don't have to be a professional, but if you know what you want to do and you are going to do it then that's the ticket. A sense of humor along with the willingness get out and experience new things is a must. Also, I like a woman who can motivate me to be a better person. I believe a good relationship thrives with two positive people that can feed off each other. I think it's fair to add this disclaimer as well:.. I work overseas and sometimes can be gone for weeks or months at a time. It's not ideal for my social life, but I love my job. It's not forever, but it is something that I will be doing until I'm ready to settle down and pump the brakes on my somewhat adventurous career. I just want to throw that out there because it seems to chase people away which I can understand completely!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one 6 year old Blue Heeler named Rocky. He's my best bud. He is very loyal and one of the smartest dogs out there. He loves being outside and on the go as much as I do.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't know many but I'm willing to find them!


Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University, Daytona Beach, FL

Favorite things

I love sports. I'm a huge football (Redskins) and hockey (Capitals) fan. I lived in Colorado when I was young so the Broncos, Avs and Rockies will always have my support. Well at least most of the time.

For fun

I like being out of the house as much as possible. Since Denver is fairly new to me I love getting out and seeing what it has to offer. I had no idea of the amount of great places to eat and drink. Anything sports related, outdoors, good beer.

Last read

I'm on the go often so I read as much as possible. Recently -Day By Day Armageddon (Zombies!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I work overseas for the Dept. of State. Ask away!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have Irish roots and my family is proud of that fact. Next big trip is going to be to Ireland for a couple weeks. Already planning it!
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am working on an Aeronautics degree from Embry-Riddle in Arizona. I left about a year ago after an amazing job offer. I have two associates, my helicopter license and I'm an EMT-I.Currently entertaining the idea of law school. Kind of a spaz I know