Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A Strong Man with a Soft Side

In his own words

Well, first time trying this online dating thing so go easy on me (lol). I am a old fashion guy who likes the simple things in life - apple pie, fire trucks and cowboys...ok I was born with a silver spoon in my mouth but do not hold that against me. I like dressing up in a suit and tie for business and jeans and a t-shirt on the weekends. I am looking for someone who has integrity, a sense of humor, likes to communicate, can open up and is a little bit edgy maybe has a creative side and has the sort of passion that can not keep her hands off of me - well most of the time - someone has to drive the car. I work hard and I am looking for someone "sweet" and that appreciates a good man. Well I must admit there is a little bit of the bad boy in there, but that is just a bonus. (lol) I am looking for someone that is open & honest that can share good times, and face challenges together. Someone that is physically, socially, and emotionally monogamous. So if your looking for someone special...we should talk.

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I am am a real sucker for dogs and animals and kids.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to wine and dine, my favorite Restaurant is Sur in West Hollywood. I love the atmosphere and decor.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I like all kinds of Music from Classical to Rock to George Strait.

For fun

In my free time l like to exercise at the gym, I have a passion for body building and I also like to ride my Harley on the Coast Highway on a nice sunny day.

Last read

I tend to read Manly Magazines about Cowboy Stuff or Muscle Stuff...OMG am I a Caveman or what!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Well I am self employed - I have a my own successful architectural practice and a real passion for designing and building things
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am third generation Russian and Irish with a little bit of Cowboy in there somewhere.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I have a strong spiritual connection but do not attend any religious organizations.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree