Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Waterbury, CT, USA | Seeking men 28-35 in Connecticut, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
This one's just right.

In her own words

Feisty, a word often used to describe me. Sometimes a good confrontation can be kind of hot. I am outgoing and I like to meet people. Everyone has a story and I love to hear them. There is nothing better than laughing with friends and family, while enjoying a good meal or drinks. I work way too hard. I'm looking for someone who wants to play with me. I am pretty driven to do things on my own and consider myself independent. I will probably never ask you to open the pickle jar, no matter how bad I want a pickle! I love summer and the beach. Mostly because neither requires much clothes! Shorts, tanks, flip flops. Enough said. I love traveling and experiencing new things. I shop, but I don't love shopping. There is ALWAYS something better to do. As much as I love traveling and trying new things, I really like staying in and making it cozy for someone I care about. I LOVE dancing to anything! I love music and going to concerts. It's not that easy for me to let people in, but once you're in I make it so that you probably won't want to leave. My own space is important to me, but so is cuddling. I am independent, but I would love to depend on someone. Loving my family is probably the thing I do best. Baking during a snow day makes shoveling myself out of my driveway a little less annoying. I definetly can not be "boxed" in to a "type." I am multifaceted, like a gem ;)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I think taking care of pets is a big responsibiity and since I live by myself and don't really have a consistent schdeule I would feel guilty about not giving my pet the attention he/she deserves.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vevey, Portugal, Spain, England, Any beach, the arms of someone I care about, home

Favorite things

soccer, Grey's Anatomy, family, friends, dancing, cuddling, eating at the table, talking, going for hot chocolates/lattes

For fun

I like to read, watch Soccer, sunbath, go to the beach, bake, karoke, DANCE, try new recipes, hang in, hang out, hike, concerts, comedy shows, i'll find the fun in anything

Last read

Love reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a School Administrator
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a dual citizen. Portuguese - American
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral