Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 30 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey there. My name is Rob. I live my life...

In his own words

Hey there. My name is Rob. I live my life freely and richly. I have gratitude for the things I have in life and a wealth of respect for the people I spend it with. I enjoy sarcasm and witty banter, cheeseburgers, and really bad reality TV. I'm a career-driven creative, traditional artist, and full time business exec that loves challenges, genuine laughter, and cold beer. I think there's something freeing about driving fast and listening to music with the volume up. I think there's something inspiring about the first time you catch a glimpse of someone after they've finally let their guard down. If you're interested you should send me a quick note and say hi. I'll take it from there.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I've always wanted two German Shepherds... one day. For now my lifestyle is not conducive to raising adolescent puppies =). Although it feels like I already do that at work.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

You find after a while the hot spots start coming to you. Go where the invites take you and you will rarely be disappointed.


Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Spray cans, snowboards, guitars, modular synths, mics and dsp. Stone, wood, and simplicity. Challengers, cold beer, style and music with the volume UP.

For fun

I like to do guy things. I like to fix stuff. I don't mind getting my hands dirty. I like to ride my motorcycle as much as possible. I play the guitar and stay in shape. Variety truly is the spice of life.

Last read

Currently working through "The Four Agreements" and "Daring Greatly." Both are enlightening reads that help eliminate a substantial amount of life's stress, pain, and challenge from our day-to-day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a Creative Director at a marketing & advertising agency in Little Italy. Kind of like Don Draper... but without all the booze and misogyny.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference