Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a caring, compassionate, honest, wit…

In his own words

I am a caring, compassionate, honest, witty, intelligent and family-oriented person. My family means the world to me. I have a wonderful relationship with my parents and siblings. My parents have been married for 46 years and my grandparents would have been married for 65 years but my grandfather passed away just before their 65th. Both relationships have shown me the meaning of true, unconditional love, through example. I am a successful full-time musician. I was a teacher for over 12 years but resigned to pursue my other passion, music. It was one of the best decisions I have ever made. Not only does it allow me to lead a very comfortable living, but because of my job, I have been able to travel around the world and see some amazing places: Italy, France, Spain, San Juan, St. Maarten, Bahamas, Aruba, Jamaica, Grand Cayman, Cozumel, Curacao. It would have been even more special to share that adventure with a female. While I am very happy with my life, it could only become more complete with a companion. I am looking for an honest, caring, sensitive person, who is as unselfish as I am. I would love to find someone that has very close family ties and values and knows the meaning of unconditional love. Physical attraction is also important but should not overshadow a kind heart.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Spain, France, Cozumel, Grand Cayman, Aruba


State University of New York College at Geneseo, Geneseo, NY

Favorite things

Favorite Music: I appreciate all genres but my favorite groups include DMB, Gavin DeGraw, Maroon 5, Counting Crows, John Mayer, 80's bands... Favorite TV Shows: The Voice, American Idol, Sportscenter, College Basketball,Pro Football, Bachelor-Shh

For fun

I am extremely active. I love to golf, walk, lift weights, cook, travel, attend sporting events, check out live music, try different restaurants...

Last read

50 Shades of Grey ....just kidding



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I recently resigned from 12 years of teaching middle/high school mathematics to pursue my other passion, music. I am a full-time musician and make a great living doing something I love.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Bachelor's and Master's in Elementary Education and Secondary Mathematics