Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Living life one day at a time and enjoying every moment . . .

In his own words

I’m the type of guy who lives life with a smile. My passion for life fails to go unnoticed; I’m a man of conviction and those closest to me will tell you that it’s my best quality. Overall, you’ll find that I’m a man who values family, friends, and new experiences. If you live life the same, I want to meet you! Being able to love what you do for a living is something not a lot of people can say – but I can say it! An entrepreneur, I started my own business that allows me to hang out with dogs all day. With this kind of gig, how can you not have fun? Another gig that I love is being a musician. Growing up in a musical family (ask me and I’ll tell you!), I feel like I am who I am because of the music and the love and support I received. Between my music life and my career life, I consider myself a lucky guy for the success I’ve already had and the good people I get to be with. I’d love to consider you one of these people! When a free moment hits I’m taking advantage of it with concerts, road trips, hot tubs, painting and music writing. If there’s a snowy hill around or a campsite nearby, I’ll be having fun with it. If it sounds like a good time, I’m doing it! The woman of my dreams loves the outdoors, dogs and music. She’s happy about life and lives in the moment. She’s affectionate and enjoys a close, quiet night at home. She’s a caring soul who, like me, is looking for a long-term relationship. She’s artistic; creative from all angles and ready to try new things. Together, we’ll share an active, healthy lifestyle. We’ll share a passionate connection that never fizzles. We’ll share many memorable adventures, whether they’re in the bedroom or in the kitchen! I look forward to meeting you! Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Gina is my Aussie rott mix and Eve is my American Eskimo chow mix.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Venice Beach; Malibu; the Townes House; Seventh and Grand; Villains Tavern; the Venice or Playa Vista dog park; KXLU; The Hungry Pocket; Unurban Caf?; and the Talking Stick, to name a few.


Santa Monica College, Santa Monica, CA

Favorite things

I love punk-rock singers/songwriters. I like watching “Mad Men,” “How I Met Your Mother” and “The Office.” I love Mediterranean cuisine and have recently been addicted to Chinese lately. I love finding cool, new hiking spots.

For fun

I like to travel and discover new places, go see live music, play music and write songs. I also like to find cool, new places to walk my dogs, go sailing, go to the beach, and barbecue.

Last read

Last book I read was “Dharma Punx,” by Noah Levine. My favorite author is probably Jack Karouac.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own my own pet grooming company which offers pet grooming, hiking, walking and boarding services. I’ve been doing this since 2009.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I’m a mutt on my mom’s side with German, Irish, Scottish and Cherokee roots. I’m Jewish, Polish and Russian on my dad’s side.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I consider myself Buddhist and mindful.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I’m currently in the process of finishing up some college-level courses.