Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Just checking things out....

In her own words

I'm just taking a quick glance at the site, but not sure if I want to share my story in 4000 characters or less just yet. Here are a couple of basics though, just to start: I love my family, friends and my dogs. I am a simple person that wants to experience life with someone who shares similar interests. I believe in equality, the underdog, and standing up for what I think is right. In the summer, you will most likely find me in the mountains on a hike, or golfing a round of 18. I absolutely love being outside and enjoying the warm weather. In the winter, it is more likely that I will be inside reading a book, watching football or drinking a nice pinot noir listening to Frank Sinatra. I love to snowboard, but I hate being cold, so I've been on a break for 5 years. I love to travel, but haven't had much opportunity to explore in the past few years. I love sports, and am not ashamed to admit I spend more time on the couch on Saturday and Sunday watching football than I should. This is just a brief look into my world, but if you feel like there is commonality and we might connect, I would love to chat. So you know- I am a smoker. I really hope to quit one day but when I do it will be for me, and no one else. If you do not like smokers and everything that comes with "them", please ignore my profile. I don't say this to be offensive or rude, I'm simply trying to save everyone time. I look forward to meeting new people! Best wishes! Go Broncos! :)

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Still trying to figure that out. I love Aces in the Southwest...but that is about all I know.

For fun

Watching sports, country line dancing, poker, and my favorite - a round of 18!! I really just like to hang out with friends and have a good time!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference