Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Rocknroller76

30 year old man | Shippensburg, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 400 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Regularly
So I guess this is where I am supposed to tell...

In his own words

So I guess this is where I am supposed to tell you all about myself. I will start off with a quote I found a long time ago and will never forget . . . “Love isn't finding a perfect person. It's seeing an imperfect person perfectly.” I tried this site before and it did not prove to be very successful for me, but i suppose I will give it one more chance. Myself... I’ll keep it brief with words and phrases. Honest – to the point, trustworthy, dependable, faithful, driven, goal oriented, fun, sarcastic, nice, family oriented, supportive, I do my best not to judge, communication is key, love to travel, motorcycle rides, like to listen, “it is the little things that mean the most”, loving, spontaneous, affectionate, smartass, outgoing, dumb jokes, scuba diving, four wheeling, boating, camping, shooting, etc. The type of woman I would love to meet would be a very unique individual. Enjoys the outdoors, camping, fishing, traveling, LOVES the beach and a tan, four wheeling, motorcycle rides, hiking, shooting, etc. The type of woman who is a little bit of a redneck and doesn't mind getting dirty, but is also classy and enjoys wine and getting dressed up on occasion for a romantic night out. Also enjoys staying in and finding pure entertainment at home with dinner and a movie or maybe even a little bit of a dork and enjoys the occasional board or video game. She needs to appreciate spontaneity in the relationship and offer some of her own as well. Above all else though, I would like a woman that is completely honest, does not hide anything and is loyal. There is not a topic out there that should be something that cannot be discussed between partners.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

lab/rottweiler pup. Her name is Miss. T.

Favorite hot spots

I am new to the area.

Favorite things

Music - I enjoy a wide variety. Classic Rock, Alternative, Most Country, Rock.

For fun

One of the things I love to do above all else is going out on motorcycle rides. I also enjoy camping, four wheeling, fishing, hunting, boating, diving, the beach, traveling, and being a bum at home watching movies..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Heavyset Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school