Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I need your help to get back to the year 1985.

In her own words

R my name is Robyn. I'm originally from NJ but have been in the city for 3 years. (Upstate before that). I work at a TV Film production company downtown. I'm a serious planner and organizer. (This helps in my line of work.) I've been the "cruise director" of my friends for as long as I can remember. I love hosting dinner parties, going to trivia, being outside, singing (well), dancing (poorly), leaving the city, being active and just about a thousand other generic things. I am an active member of the Leukemia and Lymphoma Society, and hold a chair position for our black tie gala. I went to karaoke sober three times in one week. (sang every time.) My celebrity doppelganger is Alicia Minshew from All My Children. Once I was robbed in Spain and was trapped in the country for 3 days with 20 Euros. I look pretty much exactly the same as I did in 10th grade. I got past a cattle call for an Adam Sandler movie when I was 15. I'm from a very musical family. Who am I trying to attract? Someone who has it together. I'm pretty direct and to the point, and I like that in others. I have little patience for the over grown frat boys that plague this city. If you want to know, just ask.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

My dogs live with my parents in the country. (Unfortunately not city dogs.) Hope to get a rescue soon, when I have more time!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

London, Prague, Austria, Greece, Belize, the South West.... Many, many more.

Favorite things

TV shows: Homeland, American Horror Story, Boardwalk, Game of Thrones, Mad Men Music: Muse, Mumford & Sons, Bessie Smith, Ethel Waters, The Who. really all over the place.

For fun

Seeing theater, jazz music, anything involving burlesque or vaudeville, visiting historical sites, (Did you know Teddy Roosevelt was born on E. 20th? Theres a museum!) Watching anything on HBO, Kayaking, Boxing, Reading, throwing dinner parties.

Last read

I read a ton, most recently 11.23.63 by Stephen King and Caleb Carr's Sequel to The Alienist, "Angel of Darkness". (Similar to Devil in the White City)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a production coordinator at a small downtown production company. Basically I organize shoots.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral