Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old woman | Lubbock, TX, USA | Seeking men 45-57 within 500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a spur of a moment girl! I love to laugh and have fun. But I also like those quite nights with a glass of wine and a good fire.

In her own words

Family and friends are very important to me. I have 2 wonderful kids a beautiful daughter n law 1 grandson 9 yrs old, 2 granddaughters 4 yrs and 3 years old!! I love life and I enjoy every minute of it. I love to travel, Las Vegas, Cabo, Hawaii these are some of my favorite places. I LOVE the Texas Rangers and I try to go see as many games as I can!! I love outdoors, lake for fishing and playing, Ruidoso for races,casino and just relaxing. However, I would like to find someone that likes to stay around the house with just me. If you are looking for someone real young and dependent on on you, I'm probably not the one. I'm very confident in myself and I can take care of myself, but I still want that special guy that I can cry to just because it's a yukky day or laugh with because it's been a great day, to be funny, compassionate and REAL..I'm not good with playing games been there done that.....I don't have to have all your attention all of the time but I need to know I'm important. I thinks it's ok for men and women to have other interests. Ok here's the kicker yes I love to spoil my man....I'm a pretty good cook, I'm very affectionate, I like to do a lot of special things and spur of moment surprises.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is Maui to me its the most relaxing place I've been. Cabo is great too!!

Favorite things

My kids and grandkids.. I'm very close to them all. There is nothing better than to see my little punkins look up at me with their beautiful smiles.

For fun

Texas Rangers baseball, Dallas Cowboys football. Lake, camping & fishing; traveling in the summer. Ruidoso by a fire with a glass of wine in the winter..... My chill time

Last read

Twilight series, Josh Hamilton



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference