Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Fresh Meadows, NY, USA | Seeking women 35-47 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Still playing sports and have an exciting...

In his own words

Still playing sports and have an exciting hobby as well.(I keep myself in decent shape 6'2", 225lbs) I have a great sense of humor and love to be silly and make those around me laugh. Im looking for that cool, attractive woman who has the same child like zest for life I do. Someone who has a great sense of humor and can laugh at themselves. Im responsible, have a good stable job and I am family oriented, I have a small, close family I enjoy sporting events, concerts, going out for dinner, warm weather vacations or just curling up on the couch and watching a movie together. NYC is a great place with so much to do. I spend time both on Long Island and in NYC. Love going to concerts, especially Hard Rock/Metal I enjoy tropical vacations, but need someone to take along, I dont like travelling solo. Please look like your photos,and dont lie about your age! I look like my photos, my friends tell me I look alot better in person. I just refuse to do those self shot, mirror photos, so until I gather a few more photos, this is what I Also I do date outside of my stated age range, it all depends on the person, its just a number and if you have fun and get along, it shouldnt matter. Lets stop searching for perfection.....loosen up and have some fun!! I will respond to profiles with photos only,(its only fair)..... and please be from NYC/Long Island.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

really dont have a "hot spot" I do like to go down to Florida to hang out.The islands are nice(when you have someone to go with)

Favorite things

vanilla ice cream, pizza,Italian food,watching sports and movies,Muscle cars, auto racing,live concerts, standup comedy,Horror movies,Heavy Metal,classic rock,my Sirius Radio and the Howard Stern show,Game of Thrones,Bates Motel,Banshee.

For fun

play softball,rock concerts,NY Mets,Miami Dolphins, NY Ranger Hockey,Knicks, pool, darts,dining out ,movies(horror), mini golf

Last read

NY Post :p



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I currently work for a major telecom company, in Nassau County. Been there for 28yrs.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Lived in Brooklyn NY till I was 5 then moved to Queens NY where I have lived ever since, I have a small very close family.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Went to catholic HS, dont go to church, but celebrate all the major catholic holidays. I think its important to believe in something, even just for piece of mind.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Started college, but dropped out once I got my full time job, still going strong after 26yrs! No regrets.