Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RockiesExplorer

41 year old man | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking women 34-47 within 30 miles of Helotes, TX

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
This is my headline.........

In his own words

My friends would consider me as easy going, low key, centered and active. I like the holistic way of life, drama free and try to stay free of negative people. I also enjoy to have fun in what ever I am doing. My friends do say I have a sense of humor, sometimes its dry and sometimes I will have you wetting your pants, lol. I like to stay fit, eat healthy, I will indulge sometimes, in having some pizza, nachos and or beer, or wine; whatever taste good and not so good for you. I do enjoy cooking, on the stove and mainly on the grill; grilled vegetables are awesome, but do cook meat also. I enjoy a nice relaxing day in the back yard or a nice evening at home watching a good movie. I like traveling, running, snowboarding, live music and watching movies. I like taking road trips to where ever I feel like going and when ever I feel too do so. I especially enjoy traveling to other countries meeting new people and trying different foods. I also enjoy hiking, and camping with the kids or whom ever wants to go for a weekend get away. I am looking for someone who enjoys traveling, giving to the less fortunate Someone that has a wonderful sense of humor and who is easy going. Someone that looks at life with an empty glass but eager to fill it. The rest we can work figure out later

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I do like pets but being in the military and single, it's hard to have any but will be looking for a dog soon, since I am almost done with the military.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Germany, Here, the coast, South America and Baja Mexico, Bahamas, S America.

College

Troy University, Troy, AL

Favorite things

Favorite things: tea, coffee, 72 degree days, I enjoy sporting events, traveling, also love to experience nature and all its beauty. I enjoy movies with that special someone with popcorn, I promise I will share.

For fun

Free time is a luxury that I came to find out, and I enjoy every minute of it. I like to snowboarding, movies (either at the home or the theaters), kung fu, running, mountain bike, hike and camping. I like volunteering.

Last read

The last book: I read was a book on physics, by the theoretical physicistAuthor Brian Green. I am now reading about Taoism, just inquisitive about other religions and different views on peace.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral