Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Buford, GA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am of Irish descent and have a good sense of humor. I work as a Private Investigator and I have a 6 year old boy. I am looking for an easy-going girl who is grounded and likes to laugh and enjoy a good beer or wine. I am interested in meeting some new people outside my normal loop of friends and see where it goes. At this point, I really just want a fun person who I can take to a concert, football game (Falcons) or dinner and enjoy a good conversation.....are you out there? Also, I am only interested if you live in the ATL or surrounding areas and aren't overly religous. It's ok for you but honestly, I sleep in on Sundays, make a big breakfast and watch movies or football. Favorite beers: Harp/Guinness Favorite bands: PHISH or U2 Favorite comedians: Louis CK Favorite food: Mexican or Hispanic Favorite sports: Football/Soccer/Golf Favorite radio: Opie & Anthony Favorite TV networks/shows: Shamless, Breaking Bad, Louie on FX,Curb Your Enthusiam, Deadliest Catch, Million Dollar Listing and yes...Real Housewives of every city as well as the NFLHD Network, Golf Network and Fox Soccer. Favorite movies: I Melt with You, White Irish Drinkers, Leaving Las Vegas Favorite hobby: collecting concert lithographs.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a grey tabby named Duffey.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ireland, Sarasota, Amsterdam , Costa Rica & New Port Beach


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

The Atlanta Falcons/FSU Seminoles football....Live music going to shows. Mostly into jam bands like Dave Mathews, Phish, Widespread Panic etc. Also alternative like The Police/Sting, Radiohead, U2 and Foo Fighters...

For fun

Concerts, golf and watching football or movies.

Last read

Andy Summers....One Last Train....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I own a small Private Investigation company that services law firms and insurance companies. I primarily investigate fraud; however, occasionally moonlight doing domestic divorce cases.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
This is a touchy subject especially in the south....I was married to a Lutheran and I am really not looking to date someone who attends church regularly. Just not my scene.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Attended TCC in Tallahasee and finished at University of South Florida in Tampa with a Communications degree. Also went to Full Sail Recording school in Orlando.