Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Jersey Village, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-50 within 35 miles of Houston, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a great connection......

In his own words

I have many interest in life. I am a people person and really enjoy when people are friendly, have a smile on their face and look like they are having a great day. I am close with my parents and enjoy being able to at least talk to them regularly. I believe in positive toughts make your day better you mentally set the tone for your day. I enjoy smiling and getting to laugh and have a good time just being silly sometimes. A good sense of humor is a great thing! I try to hard to be out going even though sometimes I just want to be shy and not say anything at all. I find that in those nervous moments I can ramble on for a bit about different things. I know a lot of random things about many different topics and enjoy learning them along with knowning them. I enjoy getting to know people whether its just on a friendship level or even possibly more. I am looking for that person that I can consider a great friend and would like to settle down completely. I don't mind going to a club or a bar just not my thing to do every night or weekend. I would enjoy a night of cuddling and watching a movie or tv as well as going to a sporting event. l would love to be able to actually travel with my manfriend/partner,I have a few places that I really want to go, I hope to share my time with someone special that values thoe moments and being open and honest. If you read all of this then why not take a chance??

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I have a dog named Eli that I adopted from my best friend from college. He was born in 2008 was a cute puppy been a part of my life since IKE.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love Austin! I have lived there twice and call it more of home. Enjoy dinning out ie Chuy's, Friday's just to name a few. Getting back to the gym on a regular bassis.

Favorite things

Listen to all Kinds of music not big on heavy metal but I know some. I miss Will&Grace but i watch Brothers&Sisters, Stoarge Wars, Community, Modern Family, Glee. My favorite food is Mexican

For fun

A good movie, going to live sports games - Really Like College over pro. Good Music, Theater show, Would love to be able to travel just limited right now on that.

Last read

Loved the Book Eat Pray Love, have read a lot of plays for school. I like the younger books like Hank the Cowdog, Where the Red Fern Grows. Been thinking about buying some new books lately.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work hard and work for a pretty good company..... Sometimes I wonder why I am there since I worked so hard to get my degree???
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I have moved all Over the State of texas so I really dont have a home town but I was born in Waco and I graudated high school from Temple.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I recently Graduated with my Bachelors Degree from Midwestern State University. It took me so long to earn it that I am very proud of it!!!