Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Pleasant Surprises Await You!

In his own words

Well! Where do I start? I'm a man that always looks for the positive side of things in bad situations. I don't necessarily see setbacks as a negative thing, but adjustments that need to be made to ensure future success. You can't be successfull unless you experience failure first! I also enjoy the simple things that make life fun and interesting. Things that most take for granted or hardly notice. I do also have a "Wild Side" that needs to be fed every once in awhile.... Just depends on my what I'm in the mood for and what my significant other likes doing! I believe you can take these activities and make them the most romantic experiences you can ever have if you do it right! But most essentially I'm a private person that loves spending romantic evenings with a fun and interesting woman that will allow me to spoil her occassionally. This is a must! Having discussions with her on an intimate level and not being ashamed or afraid of talking openly and frankly about a wide variety of subjects. She should be the type of person that's not afraid of asserting herself or expressing her feminity. I love a woman who will challenge me and my ideas/thoughts. So if you seem to fit in this category, by all means contact me and let us see what happens!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

For a first meeting or date, I like to keep it simple by taking her to a quiet coffee house where we can get better acquainted. If there is chemistry then we can plan a more romantic evening in a more suitable location.

Favorite things

I like documentaries and historical based programming that's educational. I love cooking and playing host to friends and family on ocassion. On quiet work day evenings I like to relax with music or a good movie and a cold one!

For fun

I enjoy outdoor activities especially playing sports. I just took up the game of golf and loving playing it. I also enjoy workingout and going to the movies and plays. Enjoying great books is another of one of my favorite things to do.

Last read

I'm a real history buff so the last book I read was about Japan's medieval history as it pertained to the mythical Samurai Warriors. It was about a sacred way of life bounded by a strict code of honor.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Generally, I'm a an easy-going person that enjoys great conversation and company. I'm totally optimistic about life in general and enjoy like minded persons.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I descend from Mexican heritage that includes 1/4 Italian, 1/8 German and the rest Spanish. All values are approximate... I haven't really done the math on my geneology.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Do you dare to meet me and find out the rest? Step up!
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I have a degree in Business Administration but work in law enforcement. I graduated from the police academy in June 2008. This was a career change for me and I am enjoying it!