Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Belleair, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles of Saint Petersburg, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for a woman who will give me reason to delete this account.

In his own words

Well lets see!!! My friends would say that I am funny and can make you laugh. My friends and family are most important to me. I am very goal oriented. I have a very outgoing personality. My career and schooling are a big motivation in my life. I enjoy outdoor activities. I like to run, bike and swim. I go to the gym 3-4 times a week. I do enjoy trying new things. There are many activities in my bucketlist that I would like to accomplish. I love to cook and enjoy having a nice glass of wine on occasion. There is a lot more I could say about me but i have to leave something for a date right? ;) Who am I looking for??? I have been in a few relationships that have not worked out. I have realized who I could be compatable with and qualities that I look for. Lets start with someone who is family oriented. I would like to meet a woman that has the same goals as me. Someone who is focused and determined. Someone who loves to take a day out of there life and go do something. I am looking for a woman that would like to go out on the town with her friends and be social. A woman that I can introduce to my best male friends and everyone would get along. I would LOVE to meet a woman that doesn't argue over the little things. Someone that will sit down and listen and we could both come with a good solution to a problem than just arguing. I'm not picky I just have learned from previous relationships.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that includes a beach!!! Honestly the Bahamas!!!


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

For fun

I love to go to Rays Games and also watch the Miami Dolphins!!! :) Message me for more examples! I am also a huge FSU fan. GO NOLES!!!!!!!!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I work for CVS pharmacy. I am a Pharmacy Technician. Finishing up my Bachelors in Health Care Administration and then will be pursuing a MBA. Shoot my way up the CVS Corporate Ladder :) Intentions are to be President of the Company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference