Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Chatsworth, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-49 in Woodland Hills, California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Would like go with someone to have fun, enjoy a movies .

In his own words

Hello, Well I grew up in a small town it have change over the years, but I still call it home.In 84 I started a new career building rocket engine after the retirement of the space shuttle I'am currently working on the next generation of rocket engines. 29 years later I still enjoy going too work. My Best accomplishments are my two daughters they have the biggest hearts and they are both attending college. I enjoy cooking , going to movies and listening to live music and dancing. I finished 11 marathon and hand full of 10Ks, I raced motorcross and desert now I just ride and stop to smell the flower Lol. Life is meant too enjoy with family , friends and someone special.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I called them my Partners in crime Bonnie and Clyde or Bella and Pegasus

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Bahamas, the pyramid in Mexico, Acapulco, Columbia ,Florida, new Orleans, Houston, San Francisco, San Diego, Yosemite, Grand Canyon,

Favorite things

Traveling on vacation, my riding my 500KX, taking the dogs out for a hike, listening to live music and dancing,Dinner and movies. Doing what I really enjoy is building my engines Lol.

For fun

Movies and dinner or cooking, riding my dirtbike, taking the dogs out a hike,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Work on rocket engine
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference