Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RocketR322

30 year old man | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sláinte! 👍

In his own words

Hi.. I'll start with the clichés :) I think I'm hard working, easy to get along with and try to spend every minute enjoying myself... somehow. I grew up in Ireland and moved to Boston to pursue a great career opportunity. After getting my degree I decided to see the world! I've gotten to see so much of Europe & even go as far as living on Maui in Hawaii for a whole summer. The last few years I focused on my career, made Boston my new home & now that's in a great place I really want to plan to vacation in more places. See all the U.S. states, Asia, South America and more. Any tips or suggestions? We'll get along great :) I don't think I'm the typical Irish stereotype. I love a great night out with friends but these days even moreso I love setting my alarm early... taking a road trip to anywhere, learning to snowboard, racing cars, seeing the sights, jumping off cliffs, exploring & after a friend recently sold me on all the amazing places to go backpacking and hiking in New England it's my goal in Spring to climb the White Mountains and more! You don't need to be an adrenaline junkie but if you like an adventure all the better. I don't subscribe to the idea that a relationship has to be ALL about the same interests. If people share similar values but can introduce each other to new things, new ideas and experiences then that's even better. I guess living abroad has taught me that no two people are alike.. in how they talk, how they grew up or what they do... and appreciating the difference as well, leads to such great friendships! Ok.. so that all sounds very serious. One thing you should know is I can't live without laughter and silly jokes. Especially the kind of in-jokes only 2 friends get, while everyone else asks "What the heck are they laughing at???". I have a silly sense of humor & like to see the funny side of everything. I don't like talking endlessly just to hear my own voice but once you know me my funniest side comes out. We'll probably be best friends in no time as long as you're not a Serious-Sally :) All sorts of new food, sports fan, and I love little projects, problem solving and building things. That's my engineer side coming out! About you: Haha.. I hate when people list this part.. If you're nice and like to laugh. How easy is that!?! :) Can make fun in any situation & like an adventure from time to time... just say Hi! I'll try taking it from there :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mostly hang out and finding new places in Boston or Cambridge but love to travel and visit new places too.

For fun

I love Boston mainly because I get to go to lots of concerts, go out for dinner, visit some nice bars or lounges in the city, go skiing/boarding in the winter. I love watching most sports. I like being active outdoors or just watching a movie too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral