Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

RocketDude12

31 year old man | Sugar Land, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-29 in Texas, United States

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Hindu
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
These pretzels are making me thirsty!

In his own words

I love being random, goofy, and spontaneous. Overall, my friends tend to describe me to be a very genuine and friendly guy with an easy going personality who can get along with almost anyone. My curiosity for the world intrigues me day in and day out as I love to wonder why things are the way they are. I enjoy doing various sorts of puzzles and/or brain teasers to improve my brain health performance...and yes, I really did just say that. My family considers me to be the 'handyman' around the house as I have always loved to fix and build things. I am somewhat dance shy, but if I can make it up to you, I will do so in creating a dance bound to make you laugh and...make me irresistible at the same. While I also have no singing talent, I do create funny lyrics to songs and sing them aloud, as long as I have the music to go with it. I like to set myself to small mini-goals and slowly try to reach a larger greater goal as a challenge to myself. I strive to stay true to who I am and honest with what I am. Much of how I learned to love was through the values my family and dog instilled in me growing up. So what am I looking for in a relationship? I am looking for someone who views a relationship as a team effort and a dynamic duo, someone with a great sense of humor who can be my best friend while providing a loyal, faithful, and honest companionship, someone who is willing to ride the waves with me, and someone who can communicate well -- these, I feel, are what strengthen the foundation in sustaining an emotionally mature, healthy enduring relationship. I tend to consider myself a hopeful romantic. Though slightly idealistic, I want to be with someone who can accept my imperfections and mistakes, accept my faults and admit to theirs, convey truthful feelings and be supportive. Furthermore and through it all, I am looking for someone to help make me a better person and I, hopefully, do the same towards you. 'The glory of friendship is not the outstretched hand, nor the kindly smile ... it's the spiritual inspiration that comes to one when he discovers that someone else believes in him and is willing to trust him with his friendship.' -Ralph Waldo Emerson

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs

Our family was blessed with a golden retriever for 14 years. Growing up, I learned so much from him. He taught me how to always love and forgive, and how to place myself in another's shoes. It's true what they say of a dog being man's best friend.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't get so much time to enjoy hot spots, but when I do go out, I drink Dos Equis. I really enjoy anything that involves spending quality time with those who reciprocate friendship.

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

I love food and food loves me. I love to travel and see different parts of the world. I love to try new things and explore new boundaries. I love to question why things are the way the are. And I love to look at skylines of different cities.

For fun

I love to exercise, watch basketball and football, learn and try new things, build and fix things, scuba dive, observe the world around me, and think to myself. I love to play games, especially Taboo.

Last read

USMLE World 10 Lessons My Dog Taught Me



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, East Indian
I was born and raised vegetarian and will forever be one! I prefer a partner who is also vegetarian. I am Telugu (South Indian).
Faith: Hindu Hindu
I am faithful and spiritual to my religion, but not necessarily religious.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Medical Degree. I am applying for residency this year.