Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Fort Campbell, KY, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Quick summary: My name is Terrence, and I'm...

In his own words

Quick summary: My name is Terrence, and I'm just a country boy born and raised in Texas and planning on returning in the future, who likes music, movies, having fun, being outside, cooking/eating, being active, sports, church, friends, my family, dancing, talking in accents, and laughing loudly. I play guitar and love listening to live music. I like outdoor activities such as rock climbing, camping, hiking, swimming, etc. I can be slightly sarcastic and don't mind when people are sarcastic right back. I love animals and currently own none, go figure. I love working out and being healthy, so I definitely want someone who takes care of themselves as well. My future traveling plans include Italy, Germany, China... you get the point. I really enjoy learning about different cultures and ways of life, the world is a fascinating place! When I'm off the clock I like to have fun and enjoy myself. I'm pretty easily entertained, and I have to admit... I have a nerdy side. If something really makes me laugh, I may laugh about it for days. And I'm a sucker for a fit woman and/or a woman in boots 😊. I'm going to be honest, I'm a very good guy and I know how to treat women. I don't play games and I'm not looking for a one night stand. I know what I want in a woman, and what I don't. I hardly check this site any more, so if you think you're what I'm looking for or interested at all, give me a shout! Take a chance.

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like trying new places and different things. I don't mind going out and strollin around the dance floor or just hanging out and watching movies. I like to do different things and keep life exciting.

Favorite things

I definitely love oriental food. But I like to eat all kinds of food and trying new stuff. I love funny TV shows, I love movies of all kinds, and I absolutely love music.

For fun

I absolutely love watching movies, either in the theater or DVDs at home. I like all kinds of different movies also, action, comedy, and especially scary (more fun with girls of course). I love trying new things and am up for almost anything fun!

Last read

Sherlock Holmes



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'1" (93cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
This is an important part of my life, it has helped shape my morals and values.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference