Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 24-38 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I wonder where all the good ones went

In her own words

I'm not hung up on past romances. I don't need someone to take care of me financially. I'm not rich, but I can take care of myself. I guess the person I'd most connect with is someone who is laid back and easy going. Someone who likes to laugh...someone who thinks that I am as funny as I think I am. I live a different kind of life. My mom is my best friend and my son is who I do this all for. I'm still not exactly sure what I want to be when I grow up, so until I figure that out, I'll continue in the job I'm in now. It's hard work, but its honest work and it makes me feel good about myself. My name is Jennifer. Most people just call me Jenn. I have personality for days and I am looking forward to getting to know someone.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

It's summer time, so you can find me at the pool, in the park, bbq'ing and doing just about whatever the heck I want!

Favorite things

Music! I love music. Netflix is definitely my friend, haha

For fun

I've got some seriously close friends I hang out with on a regular basis. Bowling, hiking, playing at the park. I'd rather be outside than in, that's for sure.

Last read

I read Better Homes and Gardens magazine just the other day. I found a recipe for some kind of dessert.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Bald
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a professional house cleaner. I've been doing it a while. My boss is also my best friends, so I almost get to make my own schedule.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm positive that there is some type of Native American in my family tree, I'm just not sure where
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have faith in the God of my understanding.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference