Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Syracuse, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 500 miles of Manhattan, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Living like life was meant to be lived by each moment!

In her own words

Came to Manhattan and never left LOL! So now i'm currently working on readmission/transfer and not losing my mind. Ahhhh what can I say, working on assimilating to the life. Still love meeting new and interesting people. Actually looking for more friends to assist with my current language learning; so French, German, Russian, Gaelic, Arabic, Japanese? Yes Please! I'm a spontaneous person (not flaky), i'm a wanderer (love to travel toothbrush & passport), learn new things (thus the linguistic obsession). I play the piano (decently), love classical to folk music, it all depends on what I find eargasmic. How do I say i'm (kind, sweet, honest etc.) without sounding like a douche? I love animals, but would probably faint at the sight of a snake or spider (not really but yeah). I wanna meet real people *shrugs* that's it!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Miami & Trinidad during Carnival. Romantic time traveling at Olde Town in Florida. Enjoying a day of water sports at Atlantis on Paradise Island.

Favorite things

I love classical music, sort of eclectic in my taste. However, I have a special place in my heart for Chopin, Mozart, Beethoven. My fav solo pass time includes lounging with a good book with Raindrop Prelude on plugs on repeat.

For fun

Reading, water sports, listening to music, learning new languages. Entertaining more outdoor activities this summer, including sky diving, bungee jumping, maybe even skiing...

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey Trilogy However, I read about 5 books a week on average which include philosophical, historical romance, syfy etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Six years working as a Human Resource/Office Manager and one BA in Business Management later, I've finally accepted that my destined occupation is actually as an attorney. I love law and I love making a difference!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Caribbean chick of West Indian heritage, born and raised on the Island :)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in seeking truth...
Languages: Chinese, English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference