Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Camarillo, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-54 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Blonde, Polish, and over 50!

In his own words

I am an active 50 year old guy who lives in Camarillo. I love what I do ( a lab rat for a Geotechnical company!) as it affords me to get outdoors once in awhile. I am the happiest when outside. I love to hike, camp, backpack, jog….etc! Most weekends you can find me hiking somewhere……usually the local Santa Monica mountains, but I go to Yosemite, Kings Canyon, or someplace different every Fall with my friends for a week of backpacking. My “short” hikes have been known to turn into an 8 hour adventure. I love exploring new places and have been into photography for awhile now. I have been taking pictures of my trips over the years, but I am now concentrating more on becoming a better photographer which is leading me to find new places to see and photograph. I am rather shy at first, and even still after I get to know you…..I am just a quiet guy I guess. I am not much into the night life as I prefer to get up early in the morning and have the whole day to go out and do things. (We get some really beautiful sunrises here!). But then there are those times I do love to sit in front of the fire with a good book or engaged in an interesting conversation late into the night. I workout at least 3 times a week, and if I don’t get to the stairmaster I try to walk/jog a couple of times a week. I would love to find someone to share my love of the outdoors with…..drop me a line and let’s see what happens! Have a great day…..Jim

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The mountains are the only place to be! Well, OK, anywhere outdoors is good for me! On rainy days its fun to sit somewhere with a hot drink and just people watch. One day I plan on going to Alaska and Canada to see the bears.

Favorite things

I do love Mexican food! Enchiladas are the best!! Margaritas aren't bad either ;) I'm not much of a tv watcher, but when I do it's usually the Discovery or National Geographic channels.

For fun

I love the outdoors.....I can't get enough of hiking, camping and backpacking. I also love photography and try to get out with my camera as often as I can. I also enjoy the gym and try to workout 3-4 times a week.

Last read

I loved "Gates of Fire", the movie 300 was loosely based on it. I have read all of the Ann Rice vampire/witches series. Now I'm reading "Before the Dawn", one idea on the evolution of man.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I am a lab rat for a geotechnical engineering company! I get paid to play in the mud! ;) Our company works on a variety of intersting projects including the Incredible Islands in Dubai and the world's tallest building (also in Dubai).
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised a Catholic, even went to Catholic school for a bit but am not practicing now.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I took a few college classes in psychology and criminal justice for the fun of it. Seemed like a better idea than sitting in front of the TV every night!