Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Social Drinker
Surprise me.

In her own words

Hmm, right now I'm just checking this out and a little intimidated. I'm 29, third generation Longhorn. I have a career and play a grown up in real life, but can definitely let loose and enjoy the immaturity/kid in me when work is over. I haven't dated anyone seriously in a couple years, and people find it shocking that I've only gone on dates with about three people since then. (most propositions come from drunken slurs in my face at 145 am before the bars close) I will probably be incredibly nervous on any date I accept - but the drunken bar thing definitely isn't working so it's time I step out of my comfort zone. I'd love to meet someone with a good head on their shoulders, who can work hard and play hard. I try to leave work stress at the door and hopefully they would too. I want someone who I can just have fun with, who makes me laugh and will make time for me even when both of our schedules are a mess. I find intelligence, sense of humor and confidence to be the sexiest qualities in a person...but I won't lie and say that good looks aren't a bonus. I loathe political conversations. I don't mind someone with strong beliefs, but I have no interest in hearing you go on and on about it. My best and worst quality is my honesty - this is usually refreshing to the people I meet but I can sometimes be too direct or blunt and it has gotten me into trouble before. I'm also sarcastic, in a good way...I hope...but I definitely need someone who will go toe to toe with me. I can be stubborn to a fault but if I'm in the wrong, call me out and I promise to apologize and mean it. I'm trying to say yes more this year and so far it has really worked out. I'm a planner, annoying at times, but people like me are the ones that make sure things go smoothly for the rest of the pack who play everything by ear! I do Crossfit and bikram yoga, but I'm not a crazy fitness lady, just finally found something I enjoy and have stuck with. Always room for improvement, ya know? I love live music and this year I am going to every show I possibly can...something I stopped doing somewhere along the line. My tastes are all over the place. So far this year I have been to or have tickets to The Naked and Famous, Graffit 6, Nocturnal Festival, TONS of SXSW shows, Kenny Chesney/Tim McGraw, Two Door Cinema Club, Pretty Lights, Summerland Tour, Madonna, Citizen Cope... maybe more I can't think of. Anyway, that's way more than I thought I would write. Contact me if you think we'd get along. Last thing - If it takes you longer than 3 secs to change the station if 'sexy and I know it' by lmfao comes on I promise I will never get in your car again...

Her interests

Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I used to have an American bulldog and I miss him. I really want another dog but not a little one and my place isn't big enough for a large breed.

Political views



The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Live music, girlie nights with my best friends, being near water when the weather is just perfect, Spotify, my Ipad2, playing with my best friend's little boys, eating (I'm really not picky, I love food), how I feel immediately following workouts...

For fun

Love trying new restaurants, I read a lot, go to the lake or pool in the summer, anything at Alamo Drafthouse, and I love going to concerts.

Last read

I'll read almost anything if a person whose opinion I value recommends it. I try to have a 'for fun' read and then something with a little more depth. Yes, I read the 50 Shades trilogy. Now reading 'Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Clay',



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Media Planner/Buyer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Hook 'em baby!