Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Vallejo, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-29 within 50 miles of American Canyon, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking a confident person who loves to have fun and enjoys dogs

In her own words

Membership ended on 09/19/2013. I'm a genuinely nice person looking for someone who shares interests with me. Sometimes I'm all about a night of dancing, or going to a sporting event, but I also appreciate spending time with my friends and family. Open to travel, I've been to select places across the U.S., but I would love to go to Germany, Italy, Slovakia or Africa one day with that special someone. I consider myself like the girl next door: sweet and kind to everyone I meet. This is why I'm attracted to someone who takes care of himself, a gentleman, someone who is direct, has integrity, honest, self-confident and a positive attitude. Like me, he's interested in being active, healthy, and always ready for our next adventure together. It's important that he loves dogs since I have a great companion already, and that he likes watching baseball, basketball, football, or hockey with me. Most of all though, he's ready for a committed relationship that starts with a friendship with the possibility of becoming more.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a German Shepard and Border Collie mix named Rosie, but I am interested in getting another dog sometime. Update: My dog just passed away on May 27, 2013 so I am definitely looking for a new dog.

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Fresh seafood just can't be beat! I also enjoy a good Italian or Mexican place, but I'm a sucker for a great grilled cheese. I enjoy going out to local places like Applebee's, Chevy's, and other sports bars.


Solano Community College, Suisun City, CA

Favorite things

My favorite genre of music are r&b, hip hop, pop, and etc. I like watching cooking shows and dance shows.

For fun

I love going dancing and singing, even when I'm alone. Sports that I enjoy are: baseball, basketball, football and hockey. I like hanging out with my friends and family often. From angels to Wizard of Oz mementos, I collect what interests me.

Last read

Truth is right now I read textbooks but I enjoy watching movies. The latest G.I. Joe movie, as well as Step Up: Revolution, but my all-time favorite is the Wizard of Oz.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I am a dancer at a local theme park and have been with them for a year now plus I am a student. I am also studying to become a personal trainer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I relate the most to my German and Slovakian heritage.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Religion is important to me personally, but it would not factor into my relationships.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
4 AAs to be exact.