Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Rancho Cucamonga, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
No one knows how to treat a lady better than a Texan.

In his own words

I am a very ambitious small town guy from Texas. I love to go skateboarding, wakeboarding, snowboarding, and pretty much any other sport that involves a board. Working out and staying fit is a big part of my lifestyle, but Im not a meathead. I also enjoy going to concerts, and planning dates so you don't have to. I like to travel and spend time outdoors. I love music, and I have been in bands since I was 15 years old. Im a easy going kind of guy, and I am very outgoing. I am a man of my word, and when I say I'm going to do something I do it! I have lived in Texas my whole life, and I just recently moved to California for my job as an engineer. That is why Im on this site, because I don't know anyone out here yet, and I figured that I might find someone with my interests. I am looking for a girl that is smart, and who will make time to hang out! Also, I would like to find a girl who is very sophisticated, and independent. A real lady, who is mature and educated, with a good job. I don't play games, and the minute you do I will let you go play them with someone else. It would be great to find someone who is career oriented, and lives a healthy lifestyle too! If this sounds like you, then let me know!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

England, Ireland, Chicago, Austin, Dallas,Hermosa Beach, Laguna Beach, San Diego, San Francisco, LA, Santa Monica, My Ranch in Texas


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Women, MUSIC, Skateboarding

For fun

Making music everyday, skateboarding, wakeboarding, snowboarding, going out, traveling, going to concerts, hunting, fishing, going outdoors,

Last read

Mens Health, Mens Fitness, Abs Diet, Hunger Games, Wild at Heart



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
ConstructionTest Engineer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree